Naija Music

Dj Cuppy – Original Copy Album MP3 DOWNLOAD + LYRICS

Nigerian disc jockey and producer, DJ Cuppy has released an amazing studio work titled ‘Original Copy’ .

Cuppy – Original Copy Album

The task, “Original Copy” collection has visitor appearances from Sir Sina Peters, Rema, Ycee, Seyi Shay, Fireboy DML, Teni, Stonebwoy, Efya, Rayvanny, Wyclef Jean, Julian Marley, Nonso Amadi, Ms Banks and Darkoo.

With creation credits from Cuppy, Pheelz, Killertunes, 2Kriss, P.Prime and others.

And is available here on for quick download.

Cuppy – Original Copy Album Mp3 Download / Stream

Track List:

  • Jollof On The Jet 
  • Karma 
  • Labalaba 
  • Litty Lit 
  • Original Copy (Interlude) 
  • POY 
  • Wale 
  • Feel Good 
  • Cold Heart Killer 
  • 54 
  • Epe 
  • Guilty Pleasure 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button