Burna Boy – 23 MP3 DOWNLOAD + LYRICS

African giant, Burna Boy has released a new hit titled “23”.

Burna Boy – 23

The collection, generally recorded in Lagos during the COVID-19 pandemic, is a lovely melange of sounds; with chief 11 melodies from the 15 track collection were delivered by Nigerian makers 8 of whom are from the Spaceship Collective. LeriQ, Telz, P2J and Rexxie, while Mike Dean, Sean “DIDDY” Combs, Timbaland, Skread and Jae5 add the flavor to the sound, finishing the 15 track collection.

And is available here on orbmp3.com for quick download.

Burna Boy – 23 Mp3 Download / Stream

Download Burna Boy – 23

Leave a Comment